Other Helpful Services

Total Pro Flooring
William Tafs
512-466-5198
william@totalproflooring.com

Southern Painting

Zach Joseph
512-777-8444
Zach@southernpainting.com

Bobcat Courier

Brooke Shimkus
281-924-4864
brooke@bobcatcourierllc.com

BMA Window Cleaning
512-353-1768

Lucky to Be at Home Pet Care

512-619-6873

Groundwork Lawn Care
512-672-9595
glosson.monte@yahoo.com

Absolute Chimney Experts
Matt Bonafair
512-529-6571

Judith’s House Cleaning
512-679-9670

Abolish Dirt Cleaning Company
512-458-3523
housecleaning@abolishdirt.com

N&S Domestics – A full-service household agency
512-262-0183
nsdomestics@gmail.com

Scott McCamley
Landscape/Power washing
512-629-0801

Austin Wildlife Removal
512-278-0278


Integrity Mechanical
Jason or Ian
512-773-4988
Integrity-mechanical@austin.rr.com

Level Best Foundation Repair
Bret Baker, Foundation Specialist
512-832-6161
Bret@levelbestaustin.com

AAA Stone Works
Jason Yates, Owner
512-692-7660
Jason@aaasw.com

DLC Financial Services Accounting/Taxes
Debbie Condel
debbiecondel@yahoo.com

Central Security Group
Tom Strubbe
512-589-3370
thomas.strubbe@centralsecuritygroup.com

Apple Moving
Ken Greinke
830-660-0593
kgreinke@applemoving.com

BungoBox
512-298-1111

Simplify Life
Dawn Janssen
512-771-8743
dawn@simplifytexas.com

360 Connect Utility Setup Assistance
1-866-265-9494

Handyman & Lawn Services
Randy McLerran, Owner
512-903-5373
RandyMcLerran@live.com

Jardineros
Plant Nursery
512-774-7443

Short and Sweet Weddings
Nicole Kanani Hutchison
512-704-4678
nicole@shortandsweetweddings.com

Address Forwarding