Trusted Local Lenders

Paul Risenhoover | Keller Mortgage
Senior Loan Officer
614-763-1653
prisenhoover@kellermortgage.com
Reach out to Paul for your unique application link! 

Mindy McArthur | Mortgage Pro’s, Inc.
Loan Specialist
512-279-1517
mm@mindymcarthur.com
Apply Here
Download app to smart phone

Chad Bowman | Veterans United Home Loans
Branch Manager, Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
512-646-0800
chad@vu.com
Apply Here

Shaun Haywood | United Lending
Mortgage Loan Originator
512-699-8547
shaun.haywood@benchmark.us 
Apply Here

Jack Loughborough | Prime Lending
Mortgage Loan Originator
512-381-4790
jackl@primelending.com
Apply Here

Robert Rees | Academy Mortgage Corporation
Loan Officer
210-399-0421
Robert.Rees@AcademyMortgage.com
Apply Here

Scott Williams | University Federal Credit Union
Mortgage Loan Originator
512-422-9364
Smwilliams@ufcu.org
Apply Here